Vi som arbetar här:

Årskurs F-3 Tel.nr 626760
Pia Thorsén pia.thorsen@enkoping.se 1 Grön Klassföreståndare
Emilia Viksell emilia.wiksell@enkoping.se 1 Lila Klassföreståndare
Susanne Wennerström susanne.wennerstom@enkoping.se 1 Grön/Lila
Petra Svanström petra.svanstrom@enkoping.se 2 Grön Klassföreståndare
Karina Kraft karina.kraft@enkoping.se 2 Lila Klassföreståndare
Marie Källemyr/Jöheden marie.kallemyr-joheden@enkoping.se 3 Grön Klassföreståndare
Monica Löfgren monica.lofgren@enkoping-se 3 Lila Klassföreståndare
Therese Karlsson therese.karlsson@enkoping.se Förskoleklass Bamse
Lena Mattsson lena.mattsson@enkoping.se Förskoleklass Bamse
Maria Blom maria.blom@enkoping.se Förskoleklass Nalle-Maja
Anki Taxén ann-cathrin.taxen@enkoping.se Förskoleklass Nalle-Maja
Birgitta Petersén birgitta.petersen@enkoping.se Förskoleklass Skalman
Stephanie Lytton stephanie.lytton@enkoping.se Förskoleklass Skalman
Karin Isaacson karin.isaacson@enkoping.se F-3 Specialpedagog
Jonas Gustavsson jonas.gustavsson@enkoping.se Elevassistent
Joakim Pettersson joakim.pettersson@enkoping.se Elevassistent
Örjan Lövgren orjan.lovgren@enkoping.se Idrottslärare
Fritidspersonal
Jessica Carlson jessica.carlson@enkoping.se
Maria Köngäs maria.kongas@enkoping.se
Agneta Rostner agneta.rostner@enkoping.se
Jannike Hedlund jannike.hedlund@enkoping.se
Hans Orlov hans.orlov@enkopig.se
Årskurs 4-6 Tel: 626784
Susanne Matt susanne.matt@enkoping.se 4 Grön Klassföreståndare
Gunnar Schild gunnar.schild@enkoping.se 4 Lila Klassföreståndare
Anne Räim anne.raim@enkoping.se 5 Grön Klassföreståndare
Ingela Arosenius ingela.arosenius@enkopings.se 5 Lila Klassföreståndare
Marie Norrström marie.norrström@enkoping.se 6 Grön Klassföreståndare
Ellinor Hellhoff ellinor.hellhoff@enkoping.se 6 Lila Klassföreståndare
Torbjörn Johansson torbjorn.johansson@enkoping.se 4-7 Resurslärare
Gunnel Strandh gunnel.strandh@enkoping.se 4-6 Specialpedagog
Årskurs 7-9 Tel:626782-83
Jenny Vide jenny.vide@enkoping.se 7 Grön Ma, Bi
Leena Tiberg leena.tiberg@enkoping.se 7 Grön Re, Hi, Sv
Per-Erik Löfgren per-erik.lovgren@enkoping.se 7 Lila Eng, Idr
Lotta Elgh charlotta.elgh@enkoping.se 7 Lila Ma, Ge, Ke
Linda Sahlberg linda.sahlberg@enkoping.se 8 Grön Hkk, Bild
Karin Wiman karin.wiman@enkoping.se 8 Grön Ma, Fy, Ke
Maria Copello maria.copello@enkoping.se 8 Lila Språk, Sltx
Patricia Holmberg patricia.holmberg@enkoping.se 8 Lila Sv, Språk
Hanna Ahlberg hanna.ahlberg@enkoping.se 9 Grön Tk, Sltm
Anna Streng anna.streng@enkoping.se 9 Grön Sv, Eng, Hkk
Henrik Norrström henrik.norrstrom@enkoping,se 9 Lila Sh, Idrott
Maritha Sjöberg maritha.sjoberg@enkoping.se 9 Lila Sltx, Eng
Sara Strömnes sara.stromnes@enkoping.se Bild, tk
Kari Ylivallo kari.ylivallo@enkoping.se Musiklärare
Lotta Widman Sandberg charlotte.widman@enkoping.se Specialpedagog
Jenny Pettersson jenny.pettersson@enkoping.se Elevassistent
Maria Medin maria.medin@enkoping.se Förberedelseklass
Sona Welsapar sona.welsapar@enkoping.se Förberedelseklass
Else-Maj Andersson else-maj.andersson@enkoping.se Förberedelseklass
Ledning
Linda Lindahl linda.lindahl@enkoping.se Rektor 626761
Maria Söderlind maria.soderlind@enkoping.se Biträdande rektor 626764
Liselotte Granath liselotte.granath@enkoping.se T.f Rektor Särskolan
Hanna Sundnäs hanna.sundnas@enkoping.se Skolassistent 626760
Elevhälsa
Josefine Eng josefine.eng@enkoping.se Kurator 626765
Efwa Gillbjer efwa.gillbjer@enkoping.se Skolsjuksköterska 626767
Susanne Friberg susanne.friberg@enkoping.se Studie och yrkesvägledare 626768
Madeleine Sving madeleine.sving@enkoping.se Skolpsykolog 626766
 Skolmatsal 626770
Erik Göthberg erik.gothberg@enkoping.se Vaktmästare 626773